Join our newsletter

for special offers



Live Chat Software





Return to Spectrum Antenna Motorized Outdoor Long Range Digital TV Antenna SP715
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrum Antenna motorized outdoor sp715 February 1, 2017
Reviewer: donald hillerman from harrisburg mo., DE United States  
Very happy with antenna reception.Good product for the price. Well designed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Antenna January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Currently using this Antenna in my attic. Setup was super easy, and picture quality and sound are very sharp. I'm within 40 miles of the nearest "channel satellite hub" (where most major stations broadcast their signals) and I'm extremely happy with the quality this antenna is picking up. 1080p on most stations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th antenna bought from antennahub/spectrum January 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Zamberlan from Weirsdale, FL United States  
Good service and good prices. Still trying to get as many channels as previous antenna, power supply went out of other box and antenna rusted after being outside for 6 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Claude Smothers from Bowie, TX United States  
Works very well for it's size. Receive stations 75 miles with 30 ft pole despite being in a low spot. Rotor works flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Shumaker from Westfield Center, OH United States  
I was surprised to find that I was able to pick up 48 clear channels .... I haven't even put the thing on the roof yet.  I tested it with it laying on the BBQ grill on the deck.  I will mount it 12' higher on the roof and who knows how many channels I'll get.
Great antenna!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna SP715 November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Redbone Outfitting from Zortman, MT United States  
I live 100 miles from town, this thing works well. I get 6-8 channels depending on weather and time of day. No other antenna I tried picked up any t.v.  here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks great! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nini Welch from Lewiston, ID United States  
We received this quickly - it has been assembled and we have yet to install it.  It looks like it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Antenna is awesome September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Malai Khampha from Moreno Valley , CA United States  
With this Antenna i was able to get a lot of channels that i couldn't get with my regular antenna , whice was CBS2 , NBC4 and KCOP13. Now i can watch football in HD in 1080i resolution that look clearer than cable dish network. I would recommended to anybody that doesn't want to pay for high price cable bill , and watch free HD tv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoping was great August 3, 2016
Reviewer: thomas sadler from perry, FL United States  
The antenna arrived on the day customer service said it would. I haven't had the time to install it, so maybe this week end I should have it in service and can give you a more detailed view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Frankie Jones from Douglass, KS United States  
My husband and I live in the country and the nearest city is 40 miles away...but this antenna gave us clear reception just like we were on cable!! Not as many channels but hey...they were free!! We are so glad we we bought this antenna!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items