Join our newsletter

for special offers



Live Chat Software





Return to Spectrum Antenna® Motorized Outdoor HD TV Antenna DTV SP-615
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Antenna November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Love from Prattville, AL United States  
Went from picking up 6 channels in the mountains of Virginia to 30 channels!  Worth the entire amount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reception September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce White from Williamson, NY United States  
Wanted a good antenna for use in attic. I saw this had mixed reviews. I still thought it would work for me. I have had it up and running for most of this day and everything so far is coming in great. That s how most antenna start out for me. The difference with this antenna is that most of the reception usually is spotty and the station always cut in and out but not with this one. As far as putting it together it was very easy and quick. The customer service chat I had to have on line was great and very quick in resolving my question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
guessing game June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Larry from Lewiston, ME United States  
I just installed the SP-615 in the attic.  I'm not receiving any more channels than the Omni-directional antenna (which was much less expensive) it replaced.  One channel comes in better; another worse.  It is difficult to set the antenna direction since I can't see the antenna when I'm in the house.  It has no memory to pre-set the antenna direction for each channel, therefore we are constantly playing with the control box to set the antenna direction for each channel.  I will try mounting it outside to see if it is better. The installation instructions vague with small diagrams.  The user guide is not helpful.  The FQA's section on the web site is not helpful.  Waiting to hear from SpectrumAntenna email response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outcome Antenna DTV SP-615 June 16, 2016
Reviewer: stephanie rosa from fajardo, usa Puerto Rico  
I am very satisfied with the antenna, except for one channel (univision)  I'm still trying to get the signal. I know I can. With the other small antenna I had, I got it for one day. I'll keep on trying.  With my Sp-615 I could pick up more channels, more stable and clear.  Yes I'm happy with the antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SP-615 May 5, 2016
Reviewer: gordon collins from faith, SD United States  
I found that this antenna works very well where we live. It is currently receiving digital signals from about 90 miles away at 80 to 90 percent power, this is better than several others I have tried. I think this antenna will be able to stand wind, hail, and snow better than most because of it's open design. The sales person was helpful and friendly. Shipping was fast and well packaged. I will be buying from this vender again. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mortorized antenna SP615 May 3, 2016
Reviewer: margaret doll-may from bainbridge island, WA United States  
Dave and Chat were wonderful. Unfortunately an inside box came in damaged. I attempted to figure out the instructions but they were difficult small print. Then the video was too fast for an older person to follow ,but I got it together. I am only receiving 14 channels a lot I am sure has to do with all of our trees my hubby refuses to cut. The pictures we do have are very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's OK May 2, 2016
Reviewer: simon spiers from charlotte, NC United States  
Its no better than I took down. I'm not very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and GREAT $! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kent Mosher from Willow, AK United States  
This antenna is working great and yes as far as money out of pocket this is what we all need. Easy to put together and install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with performance, quality concerns February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Janscak from Walnutport, PA United States  
Antenna is working great. However during installation I did bump it slightly which caused the housing to crack on either side of the mounting tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrum 615 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: alfred leitgeb from toccoa, GA United States  
Am impressed in the packaging of the antenna when it arrived. My antenna arrived at 11:15 AM Feb 11 as scheduled despite my street and name was misspelled.
Had trouble assembling and understanding step 3 reflector installation.
Problem is that dipoles were 2 the same and should have been opposites. Ship list calls for 2 of item 6 (Reflect kit), only 1 is req.
To resolve this I need to drill two holes in dipole to mount them that should correct this installation of the dipoles.
 Am also having difficulty in installing item 5 (UHF director holders) as they are hard to snap in and need to figure out how to separate the parts that snap in without breaking the plastic.
I am looking forward to receiving a good quality reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items